Youth Events

Bat Mitzvah Class

Next event (Weekly): Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 18:00 View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 18:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 18:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 18:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 18:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 18:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 18:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 18:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 18:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 18:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 18:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 18:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 18:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 18:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 18:00 
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 18:00 
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 18:00 
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 18:00 
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 18:00 
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 18:00 
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 18:00 
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 18:00 
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 18:00 
  • Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 18:00 
  • Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 18:00 
  • Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 18:00 

Introducing our WEEKLY Bat Mitzvah class where girls can come to learn, study, and prepare for their Bat Mitzvahs.

The classes will be at The Kollel at 6pm on Thursdays and be taught by Osher and Assaf Cohen.  

Email - Info@thekollel.com for more information

Youth