Youth Events

Bi-Monthly Bat Mitzvah Club

Next event (Weekly): Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 18:00 View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 18:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 18:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, November 21, 2021 - 18:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 - 18:00 
  • Sunday, January 9, 2022 - 18:00 
  • Sunday, January 23, 2022 - 18:00 
  • Sunday, February 6, 2022 - 18:00 
  • Sunday, February 27, 2022 - 18:00 
  • Sunday, March 6, 2022 - 18:00 
  • Sunday, March 27, 2022 - 18:00 
  • Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 18:00 
  • Sunday, May 1, 2022 - 18:00 
  • Sunday, May 15, 2022 - 18:00 
  • Sunday, May 29, 2022 - 18:00 

Bat Mitzvah Club

Starting October 24th

Bi-Monthly at 5:30PM at The Kollel

Led By Riki Oirechman

 

For girls 11 years - 12 years old

For more information, please contact us at info@thekollel.com / 604-738-7060 

Youth