All ages Events

Daf Yomi

Next event (Weekly): Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 20:00 View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Monday, July 17, 2017 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Monday, July 24, 2017 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Monday, July 31, 2017 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Monday, August 7, 2017 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Monday, August 14, 2017 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 20:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Monday, August 21, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Monday, August 28, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Monday, September 4, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Monday, September 11, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Monday, September 18, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Monday, September 25, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Monday, October 2, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Monday, October 9, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Monday, October 16, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Monday, November 6, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Monday, December 4, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Monday, December 11, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 20:00 
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 20:00 

Monday-ThursdayDaf Yomi ( דף היומי‎) is a daily regimen of learning the Babylonian Talmud, one page a day. Under this regimen, the entire Talmud is completed, one day at a time, in a cycle of seven and a half years.

Join us at the Kollel at 8pm daily.
Class is led by Asaf Cohen.
for more info: info@thekollel.com
All ages