All ages Events

Daily Mincha

Next event (Weekly): Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 19:00 View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Monday, June 29, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Monday, July 6, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Monday, July 13, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Monday, July 20, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Monday, July 27, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Monday, August 3, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Monday, August 10, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Monday, August 17, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Monday, August 24, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Monday, August 31, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Monday, September 14, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Monday, September 21, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Monday, September 28, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Monday, October 5, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Monday, October 19, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Monday, October 26, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Monday, November 2, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Monday, November 9, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Monday, November 16, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Monday, November 23, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Monday, November 30, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Monday, December 7, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Monday, December 14, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Monday, December 21, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Monday, December 28, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, January 4, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, January 10, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, January 11, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, January 25, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, January 31, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, February 1, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, February 7, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, February 8, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, February 22, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, March 1, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, March 8, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, March 15, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, March 22, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, March 29, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, April 4, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, April 5, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, April 12, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, April 19, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, May 3, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, May 9, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 - 19:00 

Evening Mincha (Sun.-Thurs.) : 7:00PM

All ages