All ages Events

Daily Mincha

Next event (Weekly): Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 19:00 View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Monday, June 29, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Monday, July 6, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Monday, July 13, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Monday, July 20, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 19:00 
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 19:00 

Evening Mincha (Sun.-Thurs.) : 7:00PM

All ages