All ages Events

Daily Mincha and Maariv Services

(Weekly event) Nov 04, 2016 to Sep 17, 2017 (ended)View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Friday, November 4, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, November 7, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, November 14, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, November 21, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, November 28, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, December 5, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, December 12, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, December 19, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, December 25, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, December 26, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, January 2, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, January 9, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, January 16, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, January 23, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, January 30, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, February 6, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, February 13, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, February 20, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, February 27, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, March 6, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, March 13, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, March 20, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, March 27, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, April 3, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, April 10, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, April 17, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, April 24, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, May 1, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, May 8, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, May 15, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, May 22, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, May 29, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, June 5, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, June 12, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, June 19, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, June 26, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, July 3, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, July 10, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, July 17, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, July 24, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, July 31, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, August 7, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, August 14, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, August 21, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, August 28, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, September 4, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Monday, September 11, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 20:30-21:00 (ended)

 Join us for daily services and small group learning sessions (plus snacks)

Mincha - 8:35PM followed by Maariv 

All ages