All ages Events

Daily Mincha and Maariv Services

(Weekly event) May 28, 2019 to Jul 23, 2019 (ended)View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Monday, June 3, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Monday, June 10, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Monday, June 17, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Monday, June 24, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Monday, July 1, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Monday, July 8, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Monday, July 15, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Monday, July 22, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 20:55 (ended)

Evening Mincha & Maariv: (Sun.-Thurs.) : 8:55PM

Please note that the start time fluctuates from week to week. Please email info@thekollel.com to confirm the start time.

All ages