Adult Events

Falafel and Philosophy

Next event (Weekly): Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 12:30 View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 12:30 (ended)
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 12:30 (ended)
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 12:30 (ended)
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 12:30 (ended)
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 12:30 (ended)
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 12:30 (ended)
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 12:30 (ended)
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 12:30 (ended)
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 12:30 
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 12:30 
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 12:30 
  • Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 12:30 
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 12:30 
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 12:30 
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 12:30 
  • Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 12:30 
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 12:30 
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 12:30 
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 12:30 
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 12:30 
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 12:30 
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 12:30 
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 12:30 
  • Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 12:30 
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 12:30 
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 12:30 
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 12:30 
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 12:30 
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 12:30 
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 12:30 
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 12:30 
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 12:30 
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 12:30 
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 12:30 
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 12:30 
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 12:30 
Thursdays 12:30

Thursdays 12:30-1:00pm (Only during UBC semesters)

At Hillel UBC: 6145 Student Union Boulevard, (Directly north of Student Union Building, across plaza)

These Food for Thought weekly sessions involve students in discussions on various topics in Judaism. Rabbi Shmulik brings a more meaningful perspective to life and lunch is served, compliments of the Kollel.

Adult