Youth Events

Hebrew School - Kollel Kids Class

(Weekly event) Oct 05, 2016 to Oct 25, 2017 (ended)View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2016 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 16:00-17:30 (ended)

 

 

The Kollel is pleased to now offer Hebrew School TWICE a week.

 

For those of you who haven't been able to join on Wednesdays at 4PM we now offer another class on Sundays at 9:30AM.

 

AGES 7-12

 

This program offers lessons in Jewish studies AND Hebrew Language.

 

The students learn about Jewish History, Culture, Ethics, as well as Hebrew Reading and Writing!

 

Look forward to a packed curriculum with talented instructors.

 

Students will experience Judaism in a joyful atmosphere while receiving timeless lessons and values that will last a lifetime.

 

Suggested Donation - $36/month per child and includes books & supplies. No child will be turned away due to a lack of funds.

 

Register HERE - http://bit.ly/2lm0LXn .

 

Youth