Youth Events

Hebrew School - Kollel Kids Class

(Weekly event) Feb 12, 2017 to Jun 25, 2017 (ended)View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 09:30-11:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 09:30-11:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 09:30-11:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 09:30-11:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 09:30-11:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 09:30-11:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 09:30-11:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 09:30-11:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 09:30-11:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 09:30-11:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 09:30-11:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 09:30-11:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 09:30-11:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 09:30-11:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 09:30-11:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 09:30-11:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 09:30-11:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 09:30-11:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 09:30-11:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 09:30-11:00 (ended)

 

Hebrew Learning Circle (Hebrew School)

The Kollel is pleased to now offer Hebrew School TWICE a week.

For those of you who haven't been able to join on Wednesdays at 4PM we now offer another class on Sundays at 9:30AM.

AGES 7-12

This program offers lessons in Jewish studies AND Hebrew Language.

The students learn about Jewish History, Culture, Ethics, as well as Hebrew Reading and Writing!

Look forward to a packed curriculum with talented instructors.

Students will experience Judaism in a joyful atmosphere while receiving timeless lessons and values that will last a lifetime.

Suggested Donation - $36/month per child and includes books & supplies. No child will be turned away due to a lack of funds.

Register HERE - http://bit.ly/2lm0LXn .

 

Youth