Adult Events

Parshah Philosophy Class

Next event (Weekly): Monday, February 1, 2021 - 19:00 View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Monday, January 4, 2021 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Monday, January 11, 2021 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Monday, January 25, 2021 - 19:00 (ended)
  • Monday, February 1, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, February 8, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, February 22, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, March 1, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, March 8, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, March 15, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, March 22, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, March 29, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, April 5, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, April 12, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, April 19, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, May 3, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, June 7, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, July 12, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, July 19, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, July 26, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, August 2, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, August 9, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, August 16, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, August 23, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, August 30, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, September 6, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, September 13, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, September 20, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, September 27, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, October 4, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, October 18, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, October 25, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, November 1, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, November 8, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, November 15, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, November 22, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, November 29, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, December 6, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, December 13, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, December 20, 2021 - 19:00 
  • Monday, December 27, 2021 - 19:00 

Mondays at 7:00PM

Weekly on Zoom

Rabbi Avraham Feigelstock

Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/94806213974?pwd=YUdBTmQvWnJMUHBwaDBIRXQ3ejVhUT09


IImportant: Please email Rob at raf@vanguardip.com to be added to this classes email update list. The class is sometime cancelled during the summer months or for other reasons during the year. 

Adult