Adult Events

Sunday Morning Breakfast and Classes

(Weekly event) Oct 27, 2019 to May 17, 2020 (ended)View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 10:00 (ended)
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 10:00 (ended)

Each Sunday morning, join us for breakfast and one of the following classes:

Judaism 101, Course on the Foundations of Jewish life: by Rabbi Berger.

Practical Tanya Class: by Avraham Dov Hershler.

Halacha – Jewish Law in the 21st century: by Rabbi Shmulik Yeshayahu

Adult