Adult Events

A Tale of Two Souls

Next event (Weekly): Monday, August 19, 2019 - 19:30 View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Monday, April 1, 2019 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Monday, April 8, 2019 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Monday, April 15, 2019 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Monday, April 22, 2019 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Monday, April 29, 2019 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Monday, May 6, 2019 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Monday, May 13, 2019 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Monday, May 20, 2019 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Monday, June 3, 2019 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Monday, June 10, 2019 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Monday, June 17, 2019 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Monday, June 24, 2019 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Monday, July 1, 2019 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Monday, July 8, 2019 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Monday, July 15, 2019 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Monday, July 22, 2019 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Monday, July 29, 2019 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Monday, August 5, 2019 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Monday, August 12, 2019 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Monday, August 19, 2019 - 19:30 
  • Monday, August 26, 2019 - 19:30 
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 - 19:30 
  • Monday, September 9, 2019 - 19:30 
  • Monday, September 16, 2019 - 19:30 
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 - 19:30 
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 - 19:30 
  • Monday, October 7, 2019 - 19:30 
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 - 19:30 
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 - 19:30 
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 - 19:30 
  • Monday, November 4, 2019 - 19:30 
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 - 19:30 
  • Monday, November 18, 2019 - 19:30 
  • Monday, November 25, 2019 - 19:30 
  • Monday, December 2, 2019 - 19:30 
  • Monday, December 9, 2019 - 19:30 
  • Monday, December 16, 2019 - 19:30 
  • Monday, December 23, 2019 - 19:30 
  • Monday, December 30, 2019 - 19:30 
  • Monday, January 6, 2020 - 19:30 
  • Monday, January 13, 2020 - 19:30 
  • Monday, January 20, 2020 - 19:30 
  • Monday, January 27, 2020 - 19:30 
  • Monday, February 3, 2020 - 19:30 
  • Monday, February 10, 2020 - 19:30 
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 - 19:30 
  • Monday, February 24, 2020 - 19:30 
  • Monday, March 2, 2020 - 19:30 
  • Monday, March 9, 2020 - 19:30 
  • Monday, March 16, 2020 - 19:30 
  • Monday, March 23, 2020 - 19:30 

A Tale of Two Souls
~Make Sense of Yourself.Understand your Struggles. Find Happiness, Purpose and Direction.~

Please join us every Monday at the Kollel to study the book of Tanya; Hasidic mysticism.

Instructor: Rabbi A. Feigelstock

Important: Please email Rob at raf@vanguardip.com to be added to this classes email update list. The class is sometime cancelled during the summer months or for other reasons during the year. 

Adult